Contact

Contactez nos agences de placement Swiss Interim



 

 

 

 
Bâtiment, industrie et tertiaire
rue Rothschild 54
1202 Genève
Tél + 41 22 770 50 70
Fax + 41 22 770 50 71
geneve@swissinterim.ch
 
Banque-Finance-Trust
rue Rothschild 54
1202 Genève
Tél + 41 22 770 50 60
Fax + 41 22 770 50 61
 
 

Bulle

lien Google Street view


route de Riaz 38
1630 Bulle
Tél agence + 41 26 425 51 00  
Fax agence + 41 26 425 51 01    
bulle@swissinterim.ch
 
 

Fribourg

lien Google Street view

 
av. de la Gare 11
1700 Fribourg
Tél + 26 309 25 25
Fax + 41 26 309 25 26
 

Vevey & Direction

lien Google Street view


rue du Simplon 48
1800 Vevey
Tél agence + 41 21 925 50 00 
Fax agence + 41 21 925 50 01    
vevey@swissinterim.ch
 
Tél direction + 41 21 925 50 10
direction@swissinterim.ch


Lausanne

lien Google Street view


rue Langallerie 9
1003 Lausanne
Tél + 41 21 342 50 00 
Fax + 41 21 342 50 01
lausanne@swissinterim.ch
 

 

La Chaux-de-Fonds

lien Google Map

 
Av. Léopold-Robert 64
2300 La Chaux-de-Fonds
Tél + 41 32 910 54 00 
Fax + 41 32 910 54 01
lachaux@swissinterim.ch

rue des Cèdres 13
1950 Sion
Tél + 41 27 775 50 00
Fax + 41 27 775 50 01
sion@swissinterim.ch


Yverdon-les-Bains

lien Google Street view

 
rue des Remparts 18
1400 Yverdon-les-Bains
Tél + 41 24 424 88 88 
Fax + 41 24 424 88 89
yverdon@swissinterim.ch